Putin had a rotation of structure of Presidium of the state Council

© RIA Novosti / Michael Clientgenerated in Photobacterium of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin. Archival photoPutin had a rotation of structure of Presidium of the state Council© RIA Novosti / Michael Clientgenerated the image Bank

The President of Russia Vladimir Putin has carried out a rotation of the Presidium of the State Council of the Russian Federation; members of the Presidium included eight heads of regions, the corresponding decree published on the Kremlin website on Thursday.

The new composition of Presidium of the state Council as follows: the head of the Republic of North Ossetia — Alania Vyacheslav Bitarov, the Governor of Rostov region Vasily Golubev, head of the Mari El Republic Alexander Evstifeev, the Governor of Transbaikalian edge Natalya Zhdanova, Governor of the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous district Dmitry Kobylkin, Governor of the Jewish Autonomous region Alexander Levintal, the Governor of the Novgorod region Andrei Nikitin, Governor of the Belgorod region Yevgeny Savchenko.

The former Bureau was approved by the decree of may 26, 2017, it included the former head of Dagestan Ramazan Abdulatipov, the head of Khakassia Victor Zimin, the Governor of KHMAO-Yugra Natalia Komarova, Governor of the Vologda region Oleg Kuvshinnikov, the President of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov, the head of Kalmykia Alexei Orlov, the Governor of the Smolensk region Alexei Ostrovsky, Governor of the Magadan region Vladimir Baked.


Be the first to comment on "Putin had a rotation of structure of Presidium of the state Council"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.