Medina opened the ceremony of delivery of film awards «Golden eagle»

© RIA Novosti / Eugene to Novostinearly in fotomancer of culture Vladimir Medinsky at the ceremony of awarding the National prize in the field of cinematography and television for the 2017 Golden eagle. 26 Jan 2018Medina opened the ceremony of delivery of film awards «Golden eagle»© RIA Novosti / Eugene to Novostinearly the image Bank

The Minister of culture Vladimir Medinsky, at the opening ceremony of the national award in the field of cinematography «the Gold eagle» in the film concern «Mosfilm», and said that the main winner of this year — all Russian cinema.

The Minister delivered greetings of Russian President Vladimir Putin and myself, I added: «I have your permission I will not name specific nominees, which I like, because if they win, I’ll tell you on the instructions of the Ministry of culture, and if you lose, you say that the Minister knows nothing about cinema. I think all the nominees in full by the sponsors of the absolute record of the Russian cinema of 2017».

«I would like to wish you all not to stop on reached and to set new records, because you are not just the heritage of our country, because the movie that you do, in my opinion, it is much above the world average level, because you do it in a heartbeat. And so, we love our cinema. Thank You!»added Medina.

Present at the ceremony, the head of «Gosfilmofond» Vyacheslav Telnov, film Directors Nikita Mikhalkov, Vladimir Naumov, Alexey Uchitel, Yury Grymov, Vladimir Khotinenko, Yuri Kara, actors Sergey Makovetsky, Elizabeth boyar, Vladimir Vdovichenkov, Elena Lyadova, Daria Moroz, Gosha Kutsenko, fashion designer Valentin Yudashkin, the head of film concern «Mosfilm» Karen Shakhnazarov and many others.

In the nomination «the Best film» this year’s paintings «Arrhythmia» by Boris Khlebnikov, «Big» Valery Todorovsky, «the first Time,» Dmitry Kiselev, «Dislike» by Andrei Zvyagintsev, «Salyut-7» Klim shypenko.

Prize «Golden eagle» established «National Academy of cinema arts and Sciences of Russia» March 4, 2002. The President of Academy, Director Vladimir Naumov («Run», «Teheran-43»). The selection of the nominations performed by the expert Council. The prize is awarded on the results of the voting full members and corresponding members of the Academy. Best film 2016 was a picture of «Paradise» by Andrei Konchalovsky.