Medvedev renewed the membership of the government Commission on migration policy

© RIA Novosti / Alexander Activesprite in fotoreceptor of the government of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev. Archival photoMedvedev renewed the membership of the government Commission on migration policy© RIA Novosti / Alexander Activesprite the image Bank

Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev approved the new composition of the government Commission for migration policy headed by first Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance of Russia Anton Siluanov, the corresponding decree was published on the official Internet portal of legal information.

«On approval of composition of governmental Commission on migration policy», — the document says.

The Chairman of the Commission appointed Anton Siluanov, who has replaced on this post of the former first Deputy Prime Minister, Chairman of Vnesheconombank Igor Shuvalov. The Commission also, inter alia, included the first Deputy interior Minister of Russia Alexander Gorovoy, state Secretary — Deputy Minister of transport Sergey Aristov, head of the Federal Agency for the Affairs of nationalities Igor Barinov, the Minister of education of the Russian Federation Olga Vasilyeva, Deputy head of Russian foreign Ministry Sergei Vershinin, the head of Rostrud Vsevolod Vukolov, head of counterintelligence of FSB of the Russian Federation Vladislav Menshikov and labor Minister of Russia Maxim Topilin.